Summit Academy Dragons

2020-21: Be resilient

.

Summit Academy Dragons

2020-21: Be resilient

Summit Academy Dragons

2020-21: Be resilient

Staff Directory


SUMMIT ACADEMY NORTH HIGH SCHOOL

Athletic Department

18601 Middlebelt Rd.

Romulus, MI 48174

Fax: 734-955-2756

Offfice: 734-955-6061

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

William McKoy, CAA (wmckoy@summitacademy.com)

Wayne State University

 

ASST. ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Mark White (mwhite@summitacademy.com)

Adrian College

 

ACADEMIC ADVISOR:

Mike Orr (morr@summitacademy.com)

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:

Kathy Sirls (kathys@summitacademy.com)

 

ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Brianna Hendra (brianna.hendra@beaumont.org)

University of Michigan

 

STRENGTH & AGILITY COACH:

Ryan Williams (rywill2509@yahoo.com)

University of Toledo

 

FALL
SPORT   COACH   EMAIL
Varsity Football   Matt Swain   mswain@summitacademy.com
JV Football   Brandon Taylor   brandon.taylor8914@gmail.com
MS Football    Rashad Glenn   rashad.glenn@yahoo.com
Varsity Sideline Cheer   Danielle Stathakis   dstatha@summitacademy.com
MS Sideline Cheer   Brooke Lenart   blenart@summitacademy.com
Varsity Volleyball   Pheobe Cole   summitacademyvball@gmail.com
JV Volleyball   Briann Alspaugh   briannalspaugh@yahoo.com
MS Volleyball   Tierra Russaw   tierrarussaw8@gmail.com
Boys Varsity Soccer   Andy Andrade   aandrade@summitacademy.com
Boys MS Soccer   Nancy Oleski   noleski@summitacademy.com
Boys Cross Country   Sarah Boisvert   sbaldwi@summitacademy.com
Girls Cross Country   Sarah Boisvert   sbaldwi@summitacademy.com
MS Boys Cross Country   Brande Simmons   brandesimmons@yahoo.com
MS Boys Cross Country   Brande Simmons   brandesimmons@yahoo.com
WINTER
Boys Varsity Basketball   Mark White   mwhite@summitacademy.com
Boys JV Basketball   Todd Wade   coachwade7@yahoo.com
Boys 8th Basketball   Cornell Davis   cornelldavis49@gmail.com
Boys 7th Basketball   Omar Butler   obutler92@yahoo.com
Girls Varsity Basketball   Charles Taylor   risingbusinessservices@gmail.com
Girls 8th Basketball   Patrice Cranford   patricetcranford@gmail.com
Girls 7th Basketball   Jalissa Williams   jalissa_williams@yahoo.com
Varsity Competitive Cheer   Danielle Stathakis   dstatha@summitacademy.com
MS Competitive Cheer   Brooke Lenart   blenart@summitacademy.com
Boys Varsity Bowling   Joe Wrone   jwrone@hotmail.com
Girls Varsity Bowling   Khiry Sparks   khisparks@yahoo.com
Varsity Wrestling   David Kennedy   dkennedy@summitacademy.com
MS Wrestling   Vacant    
SPRING
Varsity Baseball   Greg Sombati   gsombat@summitacademy.com
JV Basetball   Charles Coy   coy763@gmail.com
8th Baseball   Vacant    
7th Baseball   Vacant    
Varsity Softball   Jason Gyolai    jgyolai@sbcglobal.net
JV Softball    Julie Littler   julielittler01@gmail.com
MS Softball   Kloe Schuster   kshuste@summitacademy.com
Varsity Girls Track   Brande Simmons   brandesimmons@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys Track   Brande Simmons   brandesimmons@yahoo.com
MS Girls Track   Vacant    
MS Boys Track   Vacant    
Varsity Girls Soccer   Andy Andrade   aandrade@summitacademy.com
JV Girls Soccer   Juan Jimenez   jjimene@summitacademy.com
MS Girls Soccer   Nancy Oleski   noleski@summitacademy.com
Varsity Boys Golf   Trevor DeBono   tdebono@summitacademy.com
         



https://summitdragons.org
Advertisement Advertisement