Skip Navigation

Summit Academy Athletics

2019-2020: Raise Your Expectations

.

Summit Academy Athletics

2019-2020: Raise Your Expectations

Summit Academy Athletics

2019-2020: Raise Your Expectations

Staff Directory


SUMMIT ACADEMY NORTH HIGH SCHOOL

Athletic Department

18601 Middlebelt Rd.

Romulus, MI 48174

Fax: 734-955-2756

Offfice: 734-955-6061

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

William McKoy, CAA (wmckoy@summitacademy.com)

Wayne State University

 

ASST. ATHLETIC DIRECTOR:

Mark White (mwhite@summitacademy.com)

Adrian College

 

ACADEMIC ADVISOR:

Mike Orr (morr@summitacademy.com)

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT:

Kathy Sirls (kathys@summitacademy.com)

 

ATHLETIC TRAINER:

Brianna Hendra (brianna.hendra@beaumont.org)

University of Michigan

 

STRENGTH & AGILITY COACH:

Ryan Williams (rywill2509@yahoo.com)

University of Toledo

 

FALL COACHES
SPORT   COACH   EMAIL
JV Football   Dan Prather   dan6204@att.net
Varsity Football   Matt Swain   mswain@summitacademy.com
MS Football    Eric Kay   coacherickay@gmail.com
Varsity Sideline Cheer   Danielle Stathakis   dstatha@summitacademy.com
MS Sideline Cheer   Danielle Stathakis   dstatha@summitacademy.com
Varsity Volleyball   Brian Charlefour   bcharle@summitacademy.com
JV Volleyball   Pheobe Cole   pcole20@adrian.edu
Boys Varsity Soccer   Andy Andrade   aandrade@summitacademy.com
Boys MS Soccer   Vacant    
Boys Cross Country   Sarah Boisvert   sbaldwi@summitacademy.com
Girls Cross Country   Sarah Boisvert   sbaldwi@summitacademy.com
MS Girls Cross Country   Brande Simmons   brandesimmons@yahoo.com
MS Boys Cross Country   Brande Simmons   brandesimmons@yahoo.com
WINTER COACHES
Boys Varsity Basketball   Mark White   mwhite@summitacademy.com
Boys JV Basketball   Todd Wade   coachwade7@yahoo.com
Boys 8th Basketball   Derrick Polk   dpolk2020@icloud.com
Boys 7th Basketball   Cornell Davis   cornelldavis49@gmail.com
Girls Varsity Basketball   Anthony Brown   antman140@gmail.com
Girls 8th Basketball   Patrice Cranford   patricetcranford@gmail.com
Girls 7th Basketball   Jalissa Williams   jalissa_williams@yahoo.com
Varsity Competitive Cheer   Danielle Stathakis   dstatha@summitacademy.com
MS Competitive Cheer   Danielle Stathakis   dstatha@summitacademy.com
Boys Varsity Bowling   Joe Wrone   jwrone@hotmail.com
Girls Varsity Bowling   Khiry Sparks   khisparks@yahoo.com
Varsity Wrestling   Darin Tims   dtims22@gmail.com
MS Wrestling   Jay Gray   jgrayrun@gmail.com
SPRING COACHES
Varsity Baseball   Greg Sombati   gsombat@summitacademy.com
JV Baseball   Charles Coy   coy763@gmail.com
8th Baseball   Vacant    
7th Baseeball   Vacant    
Varsity Softball   Jason Gyolai    jgyolai@sbcglobal.net
JV Softball    Julie Littler   julielittler01@gmail.com
MS Softball   Dan Huren   mrhuren@gmail.com
Varsity Girls Track   Sarah Boisvert   sbaldwi@summitacademy.com
Varsity Boys Track   Sarah Boisvert   sbaldwi@summitacademy.com
MS Girls Track   Brande Simmons   brandesimmons@yahoo.com
MS Boys Track   Brande Simmons   brandesimmons@yahoo.com
Varsity Girls Soccer   Andy Andrade   aandrade@summitacademy.com
JV Girls Soccer   Juan Jimenez   Juanjimenez1545@gmail.com
MS Girls Soccer   Nancy Oleski   Noleski@summitacademy.com
Varsity Boys Golf   Jacob Kieronski   jacobkieronski@gmail.com



https://summitdragons.org
Advertisement Advertisement